RAIKOU women's house suit | leisure suit | fitness suit | Tracksuit | jogging suit | pajamas

€37,99
VAT included. plus shipping costs
Seller RAIKOU
No reviews

The polyester-elastane mixture is super soft and invites you to feel good. Super velvety soft on the outside, slightly roughened on the inside, so the suit offers good moisture absorption and a fast drying process. Comfortable to wear in almost all temperatures. The elastic band in the waistband ensures the perfect fit, even during intensive physical activity. The pants are straight and cut rather wide.

OEKO-TEX tested for freedom from harmful substances. Please note that there may be color deviations depending on the screen.

Velour Nicki : 95% polyester, %5 elastane

Product number: H208E03
Description:


This elegant lounge suit by RAIKOU is not only super comfortable to wear, but also a real eye-catcher. Elegant, simple "straight forward" design. The top is decorated with a "WEEKEND" stress stone lettering. This lounge suit should not be missing in any wardrobe!

• Whether at home, outside, doing sports or reading, with this suit you will feel at home everywhere. Just put it on and feel good. The fabric is not too thick and still offers a lot of warmth. The hood provides additional wind and weather protection. The absolute 4 season house suit.

The polyester-elastane mixture is super soft and invites you to feel good. Super velvety soft on the outside, slightly roughened on the inside, so the suit offers good moisture absorption and a fast drying process. Comfortable to wear in almost all temperatures. The elastic band in the waistband ensures the perfect fit, even during intensive physical activity. The trousers have a straight cut and are rather wide.

• Oeko-Tex tested for freedom from harmful substances. Please note that there may be color deviations depending on the screen.

RAIKOU Damen Hausanzug | Freizeitanzug | Fitnessanzug | Trainingsanzug | Jogginganzug | Schlafanzug

€37,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Verkäufer RAIKOU
No reviews

Das Polyester-Elastan-Gemisch ist super weich und lädt zum Wohlfühlen ein. Außen super samtig weich, innen leicht angeraut, dadurch bietet der Anzug eine gute Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme, und einen schnellen Trocknungsprozess. Angenehm zu tragen bei fast allen Temperaturen. Der Gummizug im Hosenbund sorgt für den perfekten Halt auch bei intensiver sportlicher Beschäftigung. Die Hose ist grade und eher weit geschnitten.

OEKO-TEX getestet für Schadstofffreiheit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es je nach Bildschirm zu farblichen Abweichungen kommen kann.

Velours Nicki : 95 % Polyester, %5 Elastan

Produktnummer: H208E03
Beschreibung:


Dieser elegante Hausanzug von RAIKOU ist nicht nur super bequem zu tragen, sondern auch ein echter Blickfang. Elegant, schlichtes "straight forward" Design. Die Oberseite ist mit einem „WEEKEND“ Stressstein-Schriftzug verziert. Dieser Hausanzug darf in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen!

• Ob Zuhause, Draußen, beim Sport oder beim Lesen, mit diesem Anzug fühlen Sie sich überall wie Daheim. Einfach anziehen und wohlfühlen. Der Stoff ist nicht zu dick und bietet dennoch viel Wärme. Die Kapuze sorgt für zusätzlichen Wind- und Wetterschutz. Der absolute 4 Jahreszeiten Hausanzug.

Das Polyester-Elasthan-Gemisch ist super weich und lädt zum wohlfühlen ein. Außen super samtig weich, innen leicht angeraut, dadurch bietet der Anzug eine gute Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme, und einen schnellen Trocknungsprozess. Angenehm zu tragen bei fast allen Temperaturen. Der Gummizug im Hosenbund sorgt für den perfekten Halt auch bei intensiver sportlicher Beschäftigung. Die Hose ist grade und eher weit geschnitten.

• Oeko-Tex getestet für Schadstofffreiheit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es je nach Bildschirm zu farblichen Abweichungen kommen kann.