RAIKOU nightgown women blouse dresses / mini dress / sleep dress / negligee halter dress sexy

€21,99
VAT included. plus shipping costs
Seller RAIKOU
No reviews

Product number: 121103B-03

  • Description

Chic dress from the MISS PEARL collection, made of pure natural fibers. The supple, soft material is made up of pearl, tencel and modal. All 3 fibers are particularly breathable, antiseptic and comfortable to wear on the skin.

Modal is THE new feel-good fiber: extra soft and even finer than silk! Modal is particularly breathable, does not become statically charged and does not leave any unpleasant smells after wearing.

Tencel fibers have a high dry and wet strength, are soft and absorb moisture very well. Textiles made from it have a smooth and cool handle with a flowing drape, have a low tendency to crease and can be washed and dry-cleaned.

Pearl is particularly innovative and can hardly be found in any textile in this country. As you can see from the name, this natural fiber is made from real pearls. The fiber has an antiseptic effect and protects against environmental influences. It is particularly suitable for allergy sufferers.

Type of fabric: Jersey
Material: 30% pearl, 35% tencel, 30% modal, 5% elastane

RAIKOU Nachthemd Damen Blusenkleider | Minikleid | Schlafkleid | Negligés | Neckholder Kleid sexy

€21,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Verkäufer RAIKOU

Produktnummer: 121103B-03

  • Beschreibung

Schickes Kleid aus der MISS PEARL Kollektion, bestehend aus reinen Naturfasern. Das anschmiegsame, weiche Material setzt sich zusammen aus Pearl, Tencel und Modal. Alle 3 Fasern sind besonders atmungsaktiv, antiseptisch und angenehm auf der Haut zu tragen.

Modal ist DIE neue Wohlfühlfaser: extra weich und noch feiner als Seide! Modal ist besonders atmungsaktiv, lädt sich nicht statisch auf und hinterlässt nach dem Tragen keine unangenehmen Gerüche.

Tencel-Fasern weisen eine hohe Trocken- und Nassfestigkeit auf, sind weich und absorbieren Feuchtigkeit sehr gut. Daraus hergestellte Textilien weisen einen glatten und kühlen Griff mit fließendem Fall auf, haben eine geringe Knitterneigung und können gewaschen und chemisch gereinigt werden.

Pearl ist besonders innovativ und hierzulande noch in kaum einer Textilie zu finden. Wie man dem Namen bereits entnehmen kann, wird diese Naturfaser aus echten Perlen gewonnen. Die Faser wirkt antiseptisch und schont vor Umwelteinflüssen. Sie ist besonders gut für Allergiker geeignet.

Stoffart: Jersey
Material: 30% Pearl, 35% Tencel, 30% Modal, 5% Elasthan